Summer’s Favorite Swimsuit

Approximately a month ago, I wrote a post on some of my favorite swimsuits for this summer and as I mentioned, I allow myself to purchase one swimsuit a year.  This years swim-win goes to Polo Ralph Lauren.

img_7134.jpg

In case you’re interested in the other contenders, check out my post 7 Favorite Swimsuits and let me know if you agree.

Reason for the win….off-the-shoulder (huge fan right here), the color (love navy and white combo, and the pattern (loving the subtle floral print).

img_7136.jpg

img_7132-e1502135160200.jpg

img_7138

 

Leave a Reply

